Something for the weekend…

Back in the day, my mum was a keen knitter. Nowadays, however, the thought of knitting-one-purling-one would bring her to tears of tedium. So, last time I went to visit my dear mother, she told me she was desperate to get rid of some of her old knitting patterns – and I was only too happy to take them off her hands!

Why? Well, it’s not because I’m a keen knitter myself (my last pathetic attempt at a scarf was more of a triangle than a long strip)… definitely not.  Rather it was for the *ahem* eye candy within the pages. Oooh they don’t make ’em like they used to! Being the sharing sort, I thought I’d let all you FashAddicts out there have a gander. Enjoy!

KnitwearHunk1

KnitwearHunk3

KnitwearHunk4

KnitwearHunk5

KnitwearHunk2

2 responses to “Something for the weekend…

  1. I love a fine knit sweater! I used to attempt to knit when I was about 10 0r 11 but gave up immediately since I’m a really impatient person. The second picture is definitely an eye candy! xxoxoxo

  2. Hey Shin, glad to have provided you with some retro eye candy! Although I prefer the last picture 😉

    Had a gander at your blog, it’s great! Love you’re look too, keep up the good work! x

Leave a Reply

