Style Solutions: We’re all going on a summer holiday

If you are one of the lucky ones jetting off to a palm tree lined beach this summer I know what a nightmare it can be to put together looks that suit a whole different climate – so I thought I’d give you a hand with your packing! This summer I think its all about bright tones and tropical motifs. Our very own “To Love Kuvaa” range has everything you could possibly need – and my key items I think you shouldn’t be without for your holiday this year is the “Sara” hat, the “Flower” playsuit and a straw hat which can be dressed up with chunky jewelery in the evenings and paired with anything from denim shorts to a high waisted skirt. I particularly love this look with a soft grey cardigan (this style is “Vicky”) – a look that works just as well for festivals and for summers in the city.

Add a cute bikini, some chunky wooden wedges and a big pair of sunnies then you are good to go! Oh, and don’t forget your suncream! Happy Holidays!

Martha xox