How do we begin to covet?

‘We begin by coveting what we see every day.’*

Well, here’s what I see everyday on my way to and from work in the window of my local shoe shop;

Vivienne Westwood Melissa Shoes

Passing by these wonderful Vivienne Westwood Melissa Shoes everyday is driving me to distraction!!! I know I could walk a different route but they are just so beautiful that they keep drawing me back, like a moth to the flame.

I really must buy the shop a bottle of Windolene. The amount of times I’ve had my nose pressed up against the glass I think they might need one!

*Thanks to Hannibal Lecter for the odd-ball fashion insight.

5 responses to “How do we begin to covet?

  1. I know, I know…gorgeous, right? At least you guys share my covetous nature! Thanks for your comments x

  2. Pingback: How do we begin to covet? Part 2… « FashAddict

  3. Pingback: LFW: Vivienne Westwood Melissa Shoes « FashAddict Blog

Leave a Reply

